Past Steering Committee Members

Our gratitude and thank to all our past Steering Committee Members who supported the start of FSA and have given their valuable time to this cause.

Priyan Chandraratna, President, South Asian Student Association, Brown Uiversity
Sheila Dobbyn, International Student Advisor, ELS, Roger William University
Sumbul Siddiqui, Community Outreach Chair, South Asian Student Association, Brown University
Dr. Teal Rothschild, Professor, Roger Williams University
Barun Basu, Barun Basu Associates, CT
Dr. Ranjana Bindra, Business Entrepreneur, CT
Dr. Janardhan Iyengar, Faculty, Connecticut College
Pratima Joshi, Director and Founder of Shelter Associates, Pune, India
Lakshmi Kannan, Joanna McClintick, Tista Nayak, Sara Jayanthi, Connecticutt College Students
Jyoti Ranade, Waterford High School, CT
Tracee Reiser, Holleran Center, Connecticutt College
Dr. Adesh Saxena, Pfizer
Dr. Audrey Zakriski, Holleran Center and Associate Professor of Psychology. Connecticutt College

Copyright © 2009 · Friends of Shelter Associates ·All rights reserved · Log in